skip to Main Content

The Kaput Center has partnership agreements with several university systems. These include QUT, Australia as well as institutions in Mexico, Brazil and Cyprus to support student exchange programs and to internationalize research innovations developed at the Kaput Center.

The signing with Queensland University of Technology took place July 2010. The previous signings with Mexico, Brazil and Cyprus took place during the Kaput Center Colloquium Series Event on October 8th 2009. Drs. Carlos J. Mijares Lòpez (Tecnològico de Monterrey), Luis Moreno-Armella (Cinvestav) and Aldaiza Sposati (UNIBAN) were in attendance to sign the agreements for their respective university systems. Drs. Stavros A. Zenios and Athanasios Gagtsis signed the memorandum of understanding for the University of Cyprus earlier in Cyprus, Greece.

Memorandums of Understanding

Back To Top